Lionel Messi's new club Paris Saint-Germain are in Group A. Where last year's finalist is Manchester City. The last time the two teams met was in the semifinals. Man City advanced to the final with a 4-1 lead in their two-leg lead.

Messi will face former guru Guardiola in the group. It is heard that Cristiano Ronaldo can go to Etihad Stadium. In that way, two ever-rival footballers can also face each other.

In Group A, PSG are joined by Arab Leipzig, who reached the semi-finals in 2020, and lost to PSG. The fourth team in this group is Belgian club Brugge.

2019 champions Liverpool will face Spanish champions Atletico Madrid. Group B also includes FC Porto and AC Milan. In the next era, Messi got Barcelona in Group E with Bayern Munich. In 2020, the Catalan giants were defeated 6-2 in the quarter-finals. Their other two partners are Benfica and Dynamo Kiev.

13-time record champion Real Madrid's partner is Italian champion Inter Milan. The Madrid club will also face Shakhtar Donetsk and newcomer Sheriff Tiraspol.

Last year's champions Chelsea got Juventus. Also in the ‘H’ group is their partner Zenit St. Petersburg. The other team is Swiss club Malmo. The easiest group is Group F, where Europa League champions Villarreal are joined by Manchester United, Atlanta and Young Boys.

Manchester City came first from the number one pot. They fall into the ‘A’ group. Then came the names of Atletico Madrid, Sporting Lisbon, Inter Milan, Bayern Munich, Villarreal, Lille and finally the reigning champions Chelsea, meaning in the 'H' group.

Group A: Manchester City, PSG, Leipzig, Arabic, Club Burg.

Messi's PSG in the same group with Man City

Group B: Atletico Madrid, Liverpool, FC Porto, AC Milan.

Group C: Sporting Lisbon, Borussia Dortmund, Ajax, Besiktas.

Group D: Inter Milan, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Sheriff Tiraspol.

Group E: Bayern Munich, Barcelona, ​​Benfica, Dynamo Kiev.

Group F: Villarreal, Manchester United, Atlanta, Young Boys.

Group G: Lynn, Sevilla, Red Bull Salzburg, Wolfsburg.

Group H: Chelsea, Juventus, Zenit St. Petersburg, Malmo.

Chelsea's Edward Mendy has been named UEFA Champions League Goalkeeper of the Year. He got this recognition for keeping 9 clean sheets in 12 matches. Barcelona's Sandra Panos has been named the best goalkeeper of the year.

Manchester City's Ruben Dias has been named defender of the year. Chelsea's Angolo Kante has been named midfielder of the year. And Arling Holland of Borussia Dortmund has become the best forward of the year in Europe. He scored 10 goals last time to take the team to the quarter finals. The Norwegian striker is also the top scorer of the tournament.